Boitumelo Vero Rikhotso

Destined for greatness!

Product review (Palmer’s Coconut oil formula, deep conditioning protein pack) March 28, 2015

Filed under: Hair diaries,product review — Boitumelo Vero Rikhotso @ 7:14 pm
Tags: , , , ,
 imageLike many black girls who have fallen totally in love with their hair, product sampling just forms part of this hair-love affair. When I’m at Clicks or Dischem, I’m always looking out for these sample packs so that I try out what’s new or try new things that my hair could be missing.
This product was lovely to use. It was thick and creamy and smelt Devine, like I love most of my treatment products. My hair is still short so the little pack was enough to easily and thoroughly cover the entire head. The hair felt really lathered with the stuff.
Did I mention that the smell was amazing? If I haven’t let me say it. The pack is a little doze of coconut awesomeness. After washing it off, here’s the verdict;
—Hair didn’t necessarily ‘feel’ soft so the touch but was surprisingly moisturized. When I combed through the hair, the comb went in and out with ease. So I guess it did its duty. I’ll have to check tomorrow how my hair feels then I will let you know. But overall, I loved the product.

I have unfortunately changed my mind about the above review. Check the follow-up review and let me know how you found the product if you have ever used it. My thumbs up for this product has changed to a thumbs down :(. Pity – I loved how it smelt. 

 

One Response to “Product review (Palmer’s Coconut oil formula, deep conditioning protein pack)”

  1. tumirikhotso Says:

    […] to last product review (Palmer’s coconut oil formula, deep conditioning protein […]


Leave a Reply

